Max Casino

Where you are always a winner!

Senior Day!

Max Casino, Senior Day!
Event Description: 

Max Rewards seniors, age 50 or better, receive $5 in Max Rewards free play just for checking in! Enjoy hourly random hot seat drawings for all Max Rewards Club members 2pm-7pm!

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 8:00 amShow all dates
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 8:00 am

Where is the event?

Max Casino (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Max Casino

900 S. Carson St.
Carson City
(775) 883-0900
Website