Max Casino

Where you are always a winner!

Earn & Eat

Max Casino, Earn & Eat
Event Description: 

Sundays Max Rewards members enjoy $9.99 Loaded Mac & Cheese at Black Bear Diner after 2pm.

Earn 500 base points for 1/2 off or 1000 base points for free dinner.

This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 2:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 2:00 pm

Where is the event?

Max Casino (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Max Casino

900 S. Carson St.
Carson City
(775) 883-0900
Website