Max Casino

Where you are always a winner!

7X Multiplier

Max Casino, 7X Multiplier
Event Description: 

Fridays, for all! All day, excludes select machines. 

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 12:00 amShow all dates
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 12:00 am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 12:00 am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 12:00 am
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 12:00 am
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 12:00 am
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 12:00 am

Where is the event?

Max Casino (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Max Casino

900 S. Carson St.
Carson City
(775) 883-0900
Website