Max Casino

Where you are always a winner!

Max Casino, Winter Cash Blast
12:00 am

Winter Cash Blast

January 28, 2020
Winter Cash Blast Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 12:00 am
Max Casino, Senior Day!
8:00 am

Senior Day!

January 29, 2020
Senior Day! Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 8:00 am
Max Casino, Winter Cash Blast
12:00 am

Winter Cash Blast

January 30, 2020
Winter Cash Blast Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 12:00 am
Max Casino, 7X Multiplier
12:00 am

7X Multiplier

January 31, 2020
7X Multiplier Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:00 am
Max Casino, Cash Wheel!
10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Cash Wheel!

February 1, 2020
Cash Wheel! Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Live Music - Black Rose
8:00 pm

Live Music - Black Rose

February 1, 2020
Live Music - Black Rose Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Max Casino, Earn & Eat
12:00 am

Earn & Eat

February 2, 2020
Earn & Eat Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 12:00 am
Max Casino, Big Game Play & Draw
10:00 am

Big Game Play & Draw

February 2, 2020
Big Game Play & Draw Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 10:00 am
Max Casino, 5x Multiplier
8:00 am

5X Multiplier

February 3, 2020
5X Multiplier Monday, February 3, 2020 - 8:00 am
Max Casino, Cash Wheel!
10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Cash Wheel!

February 4, 2020
Cash Wheel! Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Senior Day!
8:00 am

Senior Day!

February 5, 2020
Senior Day! Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 8:00 am
Max Casino, Cash Wheel!
10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Cash Wheel!

February 6, 2020
Cash Wheel! Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, 7X Multiplier
12:00 am

7X Multiplier

February 7, 2020
7X Multiplier Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:00 am
Max Casino, Earn & Get Swag
12:00 am

Earn & Get Swag

February 7, 2020
Earn & Get Swag Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:00 am
Max Casino, Cash Wheel!
10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Cash Wheel!

February 8, 2020
Cash Wheel! Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Live Music - New Wave Crave
8:00 pm

Live Music - New Wave Crave

February 8, 2020
Live Music - New Wave Crave Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Max Casino, Earn & Eat
12:00 am

Earn & Eat

February 9, 2020
Earn & Eat Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 12:00 am
Max Casino, Live Music from First Take Rocks!
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Live Music From First Take Rocks! Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, 5x Multiplier
8:00 am

5X Multiplier

February 10, 2020
5X Multiplier Monday, February 10, 2020 - 8:00 am
Max Casino, Cash Wheel!
10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Cash Wheel!

February 11, 2020
Cash Wheel! Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Senior Day!
8:00 am

Senior Day!

February 12, 2020
Senior Day! Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 8:00 am
Max Casino, Cash Wheel!
10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Cash Wheel!

February 13, 2020
Cash Wheel! Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, 7X Multiplier
12:00 am

7X Multiplier

February 14, 2020
7X Multiplier Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:00 am
Max Casino, Valentine Slot Tournament!
10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Valentine Slot Tournament!

February 14, 2020
Valentine Slot Tournament! Friday, February 14, 2020 - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm