Max Casino

Where you are always a winner!

Max Casino, Cash Wheel
10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Cash Wheel

August 8, 2020
Cash Wheel Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Earn & Eat
2:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Earn & Eat

August 9, 2020
Earn & Eat Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Max Casino, Cash Wheel
10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Cash Wheel

August 10, 2020
Cash Wheel Monday, August 10, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Swag Day
10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Swag Day

August 11, 2020
Swag Day Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Max Casino, Senior Day!
12:00 am

Senior Day!

August 12, 2020
Senior Day! Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00 am
Max Casino, 5x Multiplier
12:00 am

5X Multiplier

August 13, 2020
5X Multiplier Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 12:00 am
Max Casino, 7x Multiplier
12:00 am

7X Multiplier

August 14, 2020
7X Multiplier Friday, August 14, 2020 - 12:00 am
Max Casino, Cash Wheel
10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Cash Wheel

August 15, 2020
Cash Wheel Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Earn & Eat
2:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Earn & Eat

August 16, 2020
Earn & Eat Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Max Casino, Cash Wheel
10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Cash Wheel

August 17, 2020
Cash Wheel Monday, August 17, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Swag Day
10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Swag Day

August 18, 2020
Swag Day Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Max Casino, Senior Day!
12:00 am

Senior Day!

August 19, 2020
Senior Day! Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 12:00 am
Max Casino, 5x Multiplier
12:00 am

5X Multiplier

August 20, 2020
5X Multiplier Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 12:00 am
Max Casino, 7x Multiplier
12:00 am

7X Multiplier

August 21, 2020
7X Multiplier Friday, August 21, 2020 - 12:00 am
Max Casino, Cash Wheel
10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Cash Wheel

August 22, 2020
Cash Wheel Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Earn & Eat
2:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Earn & Eat

August 23, 2020
Earn & Eat Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Max Casino, Cash Wheel
10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Cash Wheel

August 24, 2020
Cash Wheel Monday, August 24, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Swag Day
10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Swag Day

August 25, 2020
Swag Day Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Max Casino, Senior Day!
12:00 am

Senior Day!

August 26, 2020
Senior Day! Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 12:00 am
Max Casino, 5x Multiplier
12:00 am

5X Multiplier

August 27, 2020
5X Multiplier Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 12:00 am
Max Casino, 7x Multiplier
12:00 am

7X Multiplier

August 28, 2020
7X Multiplier Friday, August 28, 2020 - 12:00 am
Max Casino, Cash Wheel
10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Cash Wheel

August 29, 2020
Cash Wheel Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Earn & Eat
2:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Earn & Eat

August 30, 2020
Earn & Eat Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Max Casino, Cash Wheel
10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Cash Wheel

August 31, 2020
Cash Wheel Monday, August 31, 2020 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm