Max Casino

Where you are always a winner!

Midnight Madness

Max Casino, Midnight Madness
Event Description: 
  • Receive $5 Free play for every 100 points earned using your Max Rewards Club Card!
  • Casino workers, who show a valid casino ID, receive $5 Max Rewards Free Play!
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:00 am to Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 6:00 amShow all dates
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:00 am to Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 6:00 am
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 12:00 am to Monday, August 20, 2018 - 6:00 am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 12:00 am to Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 6:00 am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 12:00 am to Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 6:00 am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 12:00 am to Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 6:00 am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 12:00 am to Friday, August 24, 2018 - 6:00 am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 12:00 am to Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 6:00 am
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 12:00 am to Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 6:00 am
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 12:00 am to Monday, August 27, 2018 - 6:00 am
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 12:00 am to Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 6:00 am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 12:00 am to Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 6:00 am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 12:00 am to Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:00 am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 12:00 am to Friday, August 31, 2018 - 6:00 am
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 12:00 am to Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 6:00 am

Where is the event?

Max Casino (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Max Casino

900 S. Carson St.
Carson City
(775) 883-0900
Website