Max Casino

Where you are always a winner!

March Mania, Mystery Cash Drawings & Viewing Specials

Max Casino, March Mania, Mystery Cash Drawings & Viewing Specials
Event Description: 

Drink Specials, Snack Bar Specials, Saturday evening drawings and all the Games. Earn drawing entries Thursday (3/21) – Saturday (3/23) & Thursday (3/28) - Saturday (3/30), Friday (4/5)- Monday (4/8)- with 2x entries Sunday (4/7) for every Natural Four of a Kind on poker or any single payout of $100 or more on Keno and Slots or purchasing a bucket of beer. - Drawings Saturday (3/23 & 3/30) evenings 7PM - No need to be present to win. Win double the cash prize if present!

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 8:00 amShow all dates
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 8:00 am
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:00 am
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 8:00 am
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 8:00 am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 8:00 am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 8:00 am
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 8:00 am
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 8:00 am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 8:00 am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 8:00 am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 8:00 am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 8:00 am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 8:00 am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 8:00 am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 8:00 am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 8:00 am
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 8:00 am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 8:00 am
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 8:00 am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 8:00 am
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 8:00 am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 8:00 am

Where is the event?

Max Casino (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Max Casino

900 S. Carson St.
Carson City
(775) 883-0900
Website