Max Casino

Where you are always a winner!

Black Bear Diner - Early Bird Special

Max Casino, Black Bear Diner - Early Bird Special
Event Description: 

Dine in at Max Casino’s Black Bear Diner every Monday – Friday from 2pm – 5pm and enjoy the $6.99 Early Bird Special!

  • Max Rewards Club members who earn 150 same day base points using their Max Rewards Club card receive a complimentary Early Bird Special!
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Max Casino (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Max Casino

900 S. Carson St.
Carson City
(775) 883-0900
Website