Max Casino

Where you are always a winner!

28 Day Giveaway: Win a President in Your Pocket Daily

Max Casino, 28 Day Giveaway: Win a President in Your Pocket Daily
Event Description: 

Check in at the Player’s Club booth or Cashier’s Cage to receive a complimentary drawing entry and earn more while playing with your Max Rewards Club card.  One lucky member will win $100 at 6pm nightly.  Must be present to win!

When is the event?: 
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Max Casino (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Max Casino

900 S. Carson St.
Carson City
(775) 883-0900
Website