Max Casino

Where you are always a winner!

Max Casino, Happy Hour
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour

December 11, 2018
Happy Hour Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Happy Hour
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour

December 12, 2018
Happy Hour Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Happy Hour
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour

December 13, 2018
Happy Hour Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Happy Hour
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour

December 14, 2018
Happy Hour Friday, December 14, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Happy Hour
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour

December 17, 2018
Happy Hour Monday, December 17, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Happy Hour
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour

December 18, 2018
Happy Hour Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Happy Hour
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour

December 19, 2018
Happy Hour Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Happy Hour
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour

December 20, 2018
Happy Hour Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Happy Hour
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour

December 21, 2018
Happy Hour Friday, December 21, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Happy Hour
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour

December 24, 2018
Happy Hour Monday, December 24, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Happy Hour
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour

December 25, 2018
Happy Hour Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Happy Hour
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour

December 26, 2018
Happy Hour Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Happy Hour
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour

December 27, 2018
Happy Hour Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Happy Hour
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour

December 28, 2018
Happy Hour Friday, December 28, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, Happy Hour
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Happy Hour

December 31, 2018
Happy Hour Monday, December 31, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm